• Werkina
  • VEKA Group
  • Rabobank
  • ← week terug deze week week vooruit →

    APR 28 DO

      • Dijan Hol (9)
      • Huub van Breugel (17)
      • Sam van Houwelingen (7)
      • Tonny de Wit-Le Sage (73)

    APR 29 VR

      • Kristian de Graaf (7)
      • Pleuny van der Stelt (58)

    APR 30 ZA

      • Teunis van Nordennen (71)

    MEI 01 ZO

      • Wim van Krugten (55)

    MEI 02 MA

      MEI 03 DI

        MEI 04 WO

          • Ardie Kant (46)
        Meer Nieuws
      • Locatie

        Telefoon

        Bestuurskamer / Kantine0183-401305
        Commissiekamer (Jeugd)0183-403425

        E-mail contact

        Algemeeninfo@vvaltena.nl
        Senioren wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris@vvaltena.nl
        Jeugd wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris_jeugd@vvaltena.nl
        Sponsoringsponsoring@vvaltena.nl
        Voorzittervoorzitter@vvaltena.nl
        Secretarissecretaris@vvaltena.nl
        Penningmeesterpenningmeester@vvaltena.nl
        Jeugdvoorzitterjeugdvoorzitter@vvaltena.nl

      © 2008-2014 vvAltena | Algemene Voorwaarden | Icons by icons8.com