• Werkina
  • VEKA Group
  • Rabobank
  • ← week terug deze week week vooruit →

    MEI 29 ZO

      • Demi van de Velde (9)
      • Frans de Vries (50)

    MEI 30 MA

      MEI 31 DI

      JUN 01 WO

        • Bert Hol (55)
        • Martin Kant (50)

      JUN 02 DO

        • Thijn Donkers (14)

      JUN 03 VR

        • Arjan Kant (30)
        • Jonick van As (18)
        • Wim de Graaf (49)

      JUN 04 ZA

        • Bertrando Dekkers (41)
        • Amber van Noorloos (12)
      Meer Nieuws
    • Locatie

      Telefoon

      Bestuurskamer / Kantine0183-401305
      Commissiekamer (Jeugd)0183-403425

      E-mail contact

      Algemeeninfo@vvaltena.nl
      Senioren wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris@vvaltena.nl
      Jeugd wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris_jeugd@vvaltena.nl
      Sponsoringsponsoring@vvaltena.nl
      Voorzittervoorzitter@vvaltena.nl
      Secretarissecretaris@vvaltena.nl
      Penningmeesterpenningmeester@vvaltena.nl
      Jeugdvoorzitterjeugdvoorzitter@vvaltena.nl

    © 2008-2014 vvAltena | Algemene Voorwaarden | Icons by icons8.com