• Werkina
  • VEKA Group
  • Rabobank
  • ← week terug deze week week vooruit →

    MEI 27 ZA

      MEI 28 ZO

        • Leo Van Anrooy (48)

      MEI 29 MA

        • Frans de Vries (51)

      MEI 30 DI

        MEI 31 WO

          JUN 01 DO

            • Bert Hol (56)
            • Martin Kant (51)

          JUN 02 VR

            • Thijn Donkers (15)
          Meer Nieuws
        • Locatie

          Telefoon

          Bestuurskamer / Kantine0183-401305
          Commissiekamer (Jeugd)0183-403425

          E-mail contact

          Algemeeninfo@vvaltena.nl
          Senioren wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris@vvaltena.nl
          Jeugd wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris_jeugd@vvaltena.nl
          Sponsoringsponsoring@vvaltena.nl
          Voorzittervoorzitter@vvaltena.nl
          Secretarissecretaris@vvaltena.nl
          Penningmeesterpenningmeester@vvaltena.nl
          Technische Zakentechnische.zaken@vvaltena.nl
          Facilitaire Zakenfacilitaire.zaken@vvaltena.nl
          Jeugdvoorzitterjeugdvoorzitter@vvaltena.nl
          Respect en Sportiviteitrespect@vvaltena.nl

        © 2008-2014 vvAltena | Algemene Voorwaarden | Icons by icons8.com