• Werkina
  • VEKA Group
  • Rabobank
  • ← week terug deze week week vooruit →

    SEP 24 ZA

      • Gijs Leenders (11)
      • Hidde Brandenberg (29)
      • Jan van der Pijl (54)
      • Lars van Kleij (14)
      • Sven de Pender (14)
      • Rowie van Maastrigt (24)

    SEP 25 ZO

      • Ricardo Versluis (24)
      • Sem Visser (8)

    SEP 26 MA

      • Hans den Haan (33)

    SEP 27 DI

      SEP 28 WO

        • Mark van Voorst (29)

      SEP 29 DO

        • Remco Terlouw (43)

      SEP 30 VR

        • Luc van der Stelt (15)
      Meer Nieuws
    • Locatie

      Telefoon

      Bestuurskamer / Kantine0183-401305
      Commissiekamer (Jeugd)0183-403425

      E-mail contact

      Algemeeninfo@vvaltena.nl
      Senioren wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris@vvaltena.nl
      Jeugd wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris_jeugd@vvaltena.nl
      Sponsoringsponsoring@vvaltena.nl
      Voorzittervoorzitter@vvaltena.nl
      Secretarissecretaris@vvaltena.nl
      Penningmeesterpenningmeester@vvaltena.nl
      Jeugdvoorzitterjeugdvoorzitter@vvaltena.nl

    © 2008-2014 vvAltena | Algemene Voorwaarden | Icons by icons8.com