• Werkina
  • VEKA Group
  • Rabobank
  • ← week terug deze week week vooruit →

    FEB 10 WO

      • Kees van Noorloos (44)
      • Lars Schouten (15)
      • Rob van Os (28)
      • Stan de Bok (15)

    FEB 11 DO

      FEB 12 VR

        FEB 13 ZA

          • Jan van Hemert (7)

        FEB 14 ZO

          • Gert-Jan van der Stelt (46)
          • Marc van Dalen (12)

        FEB 15 MA

          • Julian Geelhoedt (22)

        FEB 16 DI

          • Bram Duijzer (5)
        Meer Nieuws
      • Locatie

        Telefoon

        Bestuurskamer / Kantine0183-401305
        Commissiekamer (Jeugd)0183-403425

        E-mail contact

        Algemeeninfo@vvaltena.nl
        Senioren wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris@vvaltena.nl
        Jeugd wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris_jeugd@vvaltena.nl
        Sponsoringsponsoring@vvaltena.nl
        Voorzittervoorzitter@vvaltena.nl
        Secretarissecretaris@vvaltena.nl
        Penningmeesterpenningmeester@vvaltena.nl
        Jeugdvoorzitterjeugdvoorzitter@vvaltena.nl

      © 2008-2014 vvAltena | Algemene Voorwaarden | Icons by icons8.com