• Werkina
  • VEKA Group
  • Rabobank
  • ← week terug deze week week vooruit →

    AUG 25 DO

      • Rick Versteeg (16)
      • Stan Govers (20)

    AUG 26 VR

      • Sander Vreugdenhil (15)

    AUG 27 ZA

    AUG 28 ZO

      AUG 29 MA

        • Yanike van den Heuvel (11)
        • Laura Haagmans (20)

      AUG 30 DI

      AUG 31 WO

        Meer Nieuws
      • Locatie

        Telefoon

        Bestuurskamer / Kantine0183-401305
        Commissiekamer (Jeugd)0183-403425

        E-mail contact

        Algemeeninfo@vvaltena.nl
        Senioren wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris@vvaltena.nl
        Jeugd wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris_jeugd@vvaltena.nl
        Sponsoringsponsoring@vvaltena.nl
        Voorzittervoorzitter@vvaltena.nl
        Secretarissecretaris@vvaltena.nl
        Penningmeesterpenningmeester@vvaltena.nl
        Jeugdvoorzitterjeugdvoorzitter@vvaltena.nl

      © 2008-2014 vvAltena | Algemene Voorwaarden | Icons by icons8.com