• Werkina
  • VEKA Group
  • Rabobank
  • ← week terug deze week week vooruit →

    JUL 27 WO

      • Frans van der Stelt (61)
      • Bram Capelle (64)

    JUL 28 DO

      • Bram Strik (17)
      • Sanne van Noorloos (8)

    JUL 29 VR

      • Silvana Bats (26)

    JUL 30 ZA

      • Milan van der Stelt (13)

    JUL 31 ZO

      • Mina Karimi (30)

    AUG 01 MA

      • Jeffrey Littel (24)
      • Teus van Elzelingen (40)

    AUG 02 DI

      Meer Nieuws
    • Locatie

      Telefoon

      Bestuurskamer / Kantine0183-401305
      Commissiekamer (Jeugd)0183-403425

      E-mail contact

      Algemeeninfo@vvaltena.nl
      Senioren wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris@vvaltena.nl
      Jeugd wedstrijdenwedstrijdsecretaris_jeugd@vvaltena.nl
      Sponsoringsponsoring@vvaltena.nl
      Voorzittervoorzitter@vvaltena.nl
      Secretarissecretaris@vvaltena.nl
      Penningmeesterpenningmeester@vvaltena.nl
      Jeugdvoorzitterjeugdvoorzitter@vvaltena.nl

    © 2008-2014 vvAltena | Algemene Voorwaarden | Icons by icons8.com